Advantage Boston
Contact Us| Meeting Planner Login 

Contact Us

Meet the Team

Boston Convention Marketing Center (BCMC) >>

Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau (GBCVB) >>

Massachusetts Convention Center Authority (MCCA) >>

MCCA Board of Directors >>

 

Boston Convention Marketing Center

If you want to book your event at a Boston convention center and/or set up a site visit, please contact the BCMC. The BCMC is responsible for the sales and marketing of the Boston Convention & Exhibition Center and the John B. Hynes Veterans Memorial Convention Center.

Call us toll free at 877-393-3393 or e-mail us to see why meeting planners worldwide are making Boston their #1 choice!

 

Sales & Hotel Relations Address:

415 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Phone: 617-954-2800

Fax: 617-954-3326

sales@AdvantageBOSTON.com

Milt Herbert Executive Director 617-954-3330 mherbert@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Bob Pellegrini Vice President of Sales 617-954-3331 rpellegrini@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Mary Migre Senior Director, Sales & Industry Relations 617-954-3332 mmigre@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Bob Mollica

Director of National Accounts

617-954-3339 bmollica@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Mary Choueiri National Sales Manager 617-954-3338 mchoueiri@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Robert Redman

National Sales Manager

617-954-3336 rredman@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Marisa Federico National Sales Manager 617-954-3341 mfederico@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Jane Pritzker National Sales Manager 617-954-3335 jpritzker@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Dawn Muller Business Development Manager 617-954-3337 dmuller@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Michelle Hagerty Business Development Manager 617-954-3337 mhagerty@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Judy Sheng Director, Hotel Relations & Services 617-954-3334 jsheng@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Soozin Park Associate Director, Hotel Relations & Services 617-954-3344 spark@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Phyllis Cheng Manager, Hotel Relations & Services 617-954-3342 pcheng@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Stacy WhiteManager, Hotel Relations & Services617-954-2074swhite@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Addison Rubenstein Sales Coordinator 617-954-3345 ARubenstein@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Kimberly JewettExecutive Assistant617-954-3328kjewett@AdvantageBOSTON.com

 

Washington DC Sales Address:

1050 Connecticut Avenue, NW, 10th Floor
Washington, DC 20036

Fax: 617-954-3326

Mindy Permut Director of National Accounts 202-772-3169 mpermut@AdvantageBOSTON.com

 

Marketing Address:

Two Copley Place, Suite 105

Boston, MA 02116

Phone: 617-867-8286

Fax: 617-424-7664

Michael Munn Chief of Staff/Dir. of New Business Development 617-867-8259 mmunn@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Caryn Izhar Director of Convention Center Marketing 617-867-8211 cizhar@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Jeana Gemme Marketing Events Manager 617-867-8258 jgemme@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Claire Dollander Digital Marketing Manager 617-867-8225 cdollander@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Meaghan Kerins Marketing Projects Manager 617-867-8245 mkerins@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Christine McClearnMarketing Coordinator617-867-8286cmcclearn@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Bianca Sacco Intern 617-867-8223 bsacco@AdvantageBOSTON.com
Mary Guiney Executive Assistant 617-867-8237 mguiney@AdvantageBOSTON.com

Return to Top

 

Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau

If you want to get more information about Boston's citywide and visitor services, please contact the GBCVB. The mission of the GBCVB is to promote greater Boston as a destination for conventions, trade shows and leisure travel.

 

GBCVB Address:

Two Copley Place, Suite 105

Boston, MA 02116

Phone: 617-536-4100

Fax: 617-424-7664

sales@BostonUSA.com

Pat Moscaritolo President & CEO 617-867-8235 patm@BostonUSA.com
Cathy Doran Sr. Vice President Administration, Membership, & Marketing Programs 617-867-8219 cdoran@BostonUSA.com
Sandra Sarkissian Director of Finance 617-867-8246 ssarkissian@BostonUSA.com
Edee Snyder Vice President of Information Technology 617-867-8278 edee@BostonUSA.com
Beth Stehley Vice President of Convention Services & Sales 617-867-8236 bstehley@BostonUSA.com
Lisa Deveney Director of Convention Services 617-867-8216 ldeveney@BostonUSA.com
Maggie Moyer Senior Housing & Convention Services Manager 617-867-8249 mmoyer@BostonUSA.com
Kelley TremblayConvention Services Manager617-867-8230ktremblay@BostonUSA.com
Lydia WarcoConvention Services Coordinator617-867-8261lwarco@BostonUSA.com
Tim FerulloSales & Convention Assistant617-867-8244tferullo@BostonUSA.com
Maureen Buckley Director of Sales 617-867-8248 mbuckley@BostonUSA.com
Stephanie Pappas Dir. of International Meetings & Sports Development 617-867-8222 spappas@BostonUSA.com
Greg Power National Sales Manager 617-867-8260 gpower@BostonUSA.com
Erin Halacy National Sales Manager 617-867-8242 ehalacy@BostonUSA.com
Shannon Skoglund National Sales Manager 617-867-8271 sskoglund@bostonusa.com
Jennifer NoonanSales Coordinator617-867-8256jnoonan@BostonUSA.com
Stacy ShrefflerTourism Sales Manager617-867-8203sshreffler@bostonusa.com
Media Relations Media Relations 617-867-8226
617-867-8233
mediarelations@bostonusa.com

Return to Top

 

Massachusetts Convention Center Authority

If you want to get more information about event services at a Boston convention center, please contact the MCCA. The MCCA owns and operates the Boston Convention and Exhibition Center and the John B. Hynes Veterans Memorial Center.

 

MCCA Address:

415 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Phone: 617-954-2100

Fax: 617-954-2299

info@massconvention.com

James E. Rooney Executive Director 617-954-2470 jrooney@massconvention.com
Kenneth A. Sinkiewicz Deputy Executive Director 617-954-2175 ksinkiewicz@massconvention.com
Johanna Storella Chief Financial Officer 617-954-2141 jstorella@massconvention.com
Steve Snyder Chief Information Officer 617-954-2250 ssnyder@massconvention.com
Maureen Baker General Manager, Executive Office 617-954-2073 msbaker@massconvention.com
Fred Peterson Director of Facilities Operations 617-954-2459 fpeterson@massconvention.com
William A. Smith, Esq. General Counsel 617-954-2170 wsmith@massconvention.com
Mac Daniel Director of Communications and Marketing 617-954-2430 mdaniel@massconvention.com
Katie Hauser Director of Publications and Digital Communications 617-954-2325 khauser@massconvention.com
Colleen Richards Powell Chief External Relations and Communications Officer 617-954-2296 cpowell@massconvention.com
Stephanie Shalkoski Director of Digital Media 617-954-2289 sshalkoski@massconvention.com
Erica Smith Director of Exhibitor & Guest Services 617-954-2087 esmith@massconvention.com
JoAnn Washington Director of Sales 617-954-2304 jwashington@massconvention.com
Caitlin Nagel Sales Manager 617-954-2429 cnagel@massconvention.com
Jenny Randall Booking Coordinator 617-954-2061 jrandall@massconvention.com
Diane DiAntonio Director of BCEC Event Operations 617-954-2308 ddiantonio@massconvention.com
Ed Bryan Director of Hynes Event Operations 617-954-2071 ebryan@massconvention.com
Carol Gagnon Senior Event Services Manager (BCEC) 617-954-2033 cgagnon@massconvention.com
Meredith Miller Senior Event Services Manager (BCEC) 617-954-2065 mmiller@massconvention.com
Michelle Konnath Event Services Manager (BCEC) 617-954-2257 mkonnath@massconvention.com
Arthur Fritch Event Services Manager (BCEC) 617-954-2115 afritch@massconvention.com
Katherine Howard Event Coordinator (BCEC) 617-954-2437 khoward@massconvention.com
Joclynne Bynoe Event Coordinator (BCEC) 617-954-2446 jbynoe@massconvention.com
Kristen Harrington Event Coordinator (BCEC) 617-954-2436 kharrington@massconvention.com
Sarah Furtado Senior Event Services Manager (Hynes) 617-954-2238 sfurtado@massconvention.com
Kristen Hurley Senior Event Services Manager (Hynes) 617-954-2026 khurley@massconvention.com
Joseph O'Malley Event Services Manager (Hynes) 617-954-2270 jomalley@massconvention.com
Katie HawkesEvent Coordinator (Hynes)617-954-2385khawkes@massconvention.com
Greg ZaralidesVenue Products Manager617-954-2295gzaralides@massconvention.com
Chipper Hoffman Venue Products Manager 617-954-1155 choffman@massconvention.com

Return to Top

 

MCCA Board of Directors

The MCCA Board of Directors oversees the Authority's mission of contributing to the economic vitality of Massachusetts through convention-related activity.

 

Michelle A. Shell, CFA (Chair)

 

Barbara T. Capuano, CPA

Raphael & Raphael, LLP

 

Michelle Consalvo

 

Mark Erlich

Executive Secretary-Treasurer

New England Regional Council of Carpenters

 

Carol Fulp

President and CEO
The Partnership, Inc.

 

David R. Giblin

Vice President, Sales

Northeast Area Sales, Marriott International

 

Scott Jordan

Deputy Secretary for Capital Finance and Intergovernmental Affairs

Executive Office for Administration and Finance

 

Vanessa Otero

 

Ronald W. Rakow

Commissioner of Assessing

City of Boston

 

Ann Conlon Roosevelt

 

Paul J. Sacco

President and Chief Executive Officer

Massachusetts Lodging Association

 

Darryl S. Settles

President

WiSe Urban Development

 

Return to Top

 

What is Advantage BOSTON? | Contact Us | Maps & Directions | Meeting Planner Login | BCEC | Hynes | Boston Hotels | Services | Event CalendarEventsNews & Knowledge | Sitemap
Advantage Boston BostonUSA MCCA
The Massachusetts Convention Center Authority owns and operates the Boston Convention & Exhibition Center and the John B. Hynes Veterans Memorial Convention Center.

The Boston Convention Marketing Center is a joint effort of the Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau and the Massachusetts Convention Center Authority to market and sell the Boston Convention & Exhibition Center and the John B. Hynes Veterans Memorial Convention Center.

Logout Meeting Planner Login